A Leader in Me School

A Leader in Me School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Phone Number Contact E-Mail
Acton, Dennis Evening Custodian 970-488-8853 dacton@psdschools.org
Anderson, Emily Kindergarten Teacher 970-488-8825 emilya@psdschools.org
Bard, Jessica Instructional Paraprofessional jbard@psdschools.org
Berg, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher (970)488-8842 jeberg@psdschools.org
Berry, Jenna Technology (970)488-8817 jberry@psdschools.org
Bird, Monica Early Childhood Special Education Teacher (970)488-8823 mbird@psdschools.org
Brennan, Jill 2nd Grade Teacher (970)488-8814 jibrenna@psdschools.org
Cordova, Megan 3rd Grade Teacher (970)488-8813 mcordova@psdschools.org
Day, Cheryl Principal (970)488-8803 cday@psdschools.org
Diaz, Heather Instructional Paraprofessional (970)488-8829 hdiaz@psdschools.org
Gable, Brianna 4th Grade Teacher bgable@psdschools.org
Harmes, Hawna 4th Grade Teacher hharmes@psdschools.org
Hausmann, Justin 2nd Grade Teacher (970)488-8830 jhausmann@psdschools.org
Hunter, Tia School Secretary / Health Tech (970)488-8805 tiah@psdschools.org
Johnson, Hollie 4th Grade Teacher (970)488-8818 hjohnson@psdschools.org
Jones, Loren Head Custodian 970-488-8853 ljones@psdschools.org
Kelley, Tracy Early Childhood Special Education Teacher (970) 488-8824 Tkelley@psdschools.org
Kind, Patrick Assistant Principal (970)488-8844 pkind@psdschools.org
LaSelle, Shannon Child Nutrition Manager srizzo@psdschools.org
Laturnus, Jinelle (Jinnie) Physical Education Teacher (970)488-8848 jlaturnu@psdschools.org
Lavigne, Krista Speech Pathologist (970)488-8833 klavigne@psdschools.org
Link, Aeravi Art Teacher (970)488-8846 alink@psdschools.org
Littlejohn, Sara Integrated Services Teacher (970)488-8836 sbuchanan@psdschools.org
Martin, Cathy 5th Grade Teacher (970)488-8800 catherim@psdschools.org
McCluskey, Cathy ELD Teacher, GT Teacher (970) 488-8827 cmccluskey@psdschools.org
McDonald, Brooke Integrated Services Paraprofessional II amcdonald@psdschools.org
Molina, Amy School Psychologist amolina@psdschools.org
Morrissey, Eric Early Childhood Paraprofessional 9707758373 emorrissey@psdschools.org
Rayner, Cheryl Early Childhood Paraprofessional 970-488-8824 crayner@psdschools.org
Reding, Peter Integrated Services Paraprofessional preding@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Diana IS Paraprofessional II drodriguez@psdschools.org
Rolwes, Karrie 1st Grade Teacher (970)488-8832 krolwes@psdschools.org
Rose, Jackie Child Nutrition Team Member jarose@psdschools.org
Rosenberg, Cher Child Nutrition Team Member crosenberg@psdschools.org
Schuetz, Jacqueline 1st Grade Teacher (970)488-8831 jschuetz@psdschools.org
Shusta, Raquel Kindergarten Teacher (970)488-8828 rshusta@psdschools.org
Skutchan, Shelly Instructional Paraprofessional (970)488-8829 mskutcha@psdschools.org
Space, Mary Integrated Services Paraprofessional mspace@psdschools.org
Stanhope, Kellyn In Building Floating Support kstanhope@psdschools.org
Stickler, Morgan 3rd Grade Teacher (970)488-8814 mstickler@psdschools.org
Summers, Kathryn Instructional Paraprofessional ksummers@psdschools.org
Swanson, Kiah Instructional Coach/Interventionist kswanson@psdschools.org
Thomas, Stephanie Occupational Therapist (970)488-8862 stephaniet@psdschools.org
Tibbs, Yvette Instructional Paraprofessional ytibbs@psdschools.org
Trujillo, Stephanie Integrated Services Paraprofessional strujillo@psdschools.org
VanDerSluys, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher (970)488-8816 mvanders@psdschools.org
Vaughn, Sarah Counselor (970)488-8811 svaughn@psdschools.org
Wegher, KaLyn Instructional Paraprofessional kwegher@psdschools.org
Whitesell, Ashlee Office Manager jwhitesell@psdschools.org
Wilcox, Brian Music Teacher (970)488-8845 brwilcox@psdschools.org
Zuniga Torres, Danny Integrated Services Teacher (970) 488-8888 pzunigatorres@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.