A Leader in Me School

A Leader in Me School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Phone Number Contact E-Mail
Bennett, Kelly School Secretary 970-488-8800 kellyb@psdschools.org
Berg, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher 488-8842 jeberg@psdschools.org
Bird, Monica Early Childhood Special Education teacher mbird@psdschools.org
Brennan, Jill 4th Grade Teacher 970-488-8820 jibrenna@psdschools.org
Brose, Katherine Music Teacher kbrose@psdschools.org
Burnham, Marti Art Teacher (970)488-8800 mburnham@psdschools.org
Conahan, Megan Integrated Services Teacher 9704888834 mconahan@psdschools.org
Cordova, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher 970-488-8813 mcordova@psdschools.org
Danforth, Pam Integrated Services Teacher (970)488-8888 pdanfort@psdschools.org
Day, Cheryl Assistant Principal 970-488-8844 cday@psdschools.org
Diaz, Heather Paraprofessional hdiaz@psdschools.org
Farnell, Christy Office Manager 970-488-8800 cfarnell@psdschools.org
Gile, Traci Principal 970-488-8803 tgile@psdschools.org
Gladu, Kalli Media and Technology (970)488-8817 kgladu@psdschools.org
Hausmann, Justin 1st Grade Teacher jhausmann@psdschools.org
Haycraft, Heather Nurse
Holliday, Sherri 4th Grade Teacher 970-488-8819 shollida@psdschools.org
Johnson, Hollie 4th Grade Teacher (970)488-8823 hjohnson@psdschools.org
Kelley, Tracy Early Childhood Special Education teacher (970) 488-8824 Tkelley@psdschools.org
Laturnus, Jinelle Physical Education Teacher 970-488-8848 jlaturnu@psdschools.org
Lavigne, Krista Speech Pathologist 488-8833 klavigne@psdschools.org
Martin, Cathy 5th Grade Teacher (970)488-8800 catherim@psdschools.org
Massa, Susan Part-time counselor 9704888800 smassa@psdschools.org
McCluskey, Cathy ELD Teacher, GT Teacher (970) 488-8827 cmccluskey@psdschools.org
McLean, Amy Integrated Services Teacher 488-8887 amclean@psdschools.org
Pasquin, Linda 3rd Grade Teacher (970)488-8812 lpasquin@psdschools.org
Radis, Shawn 5th Grade Teacher (970) 488-8800 sradis@psdschools.org
Rolwes, Karrie 1st Grade Teacher (970)488-8832 krolwes@psdschools.org
Sanderson, Shawna Kindergarten Teacher (970)488-8825 ssanders@psdschools.org
Schuetz, Jacqueline 1st Grade Teacher 970-488-8831 jschuetz@psdschools.org
Shumate, Andrew Third Grade Teacher ashumate@psdschools.org
Shusta, Raquel Kindergarten Teacher (970)488-8828 rshusta@psdschools.org
Skutchan, Michelle Paraprofessional mskutcha@psdschools.org
Steinmark, Susan Literacy Interventionist (970)488-8821 ssteinma@psdschools.org
Summers, Kathryn Kindergarten Paraprofessional 970-488-8825 ksummers@psdschools.org
Thomas, Stephanie Occupational Therapist stephaniet@psdschools.org
Tibbs, Yvette Paraprofessional ytibbs@psdschools.org
VanDerSluys, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher (970)488-8828 mvanders@psdschools.org
Vannice, Jamie School Psychologist (970)488-8808 jvannice@psdschools.org
Vaughn, Sarah Counselor (970)488-8811 svaughn@psdschools.org
Wagner, Nancy Media and Technology 488-8800 nawagner@psdschools.org
Weaver, Julie Integrated Services Teacher (970) 488-8836 juweaver@psdschools.org
Wegher, Ka Integrated Services Paraprofessional (970) 488-8818 kwegher@psdschools.org